Registration-To-Go

Registration-To-Go (RTG) is a special program designed to guide and support incoming freshmen step-by-step through the matriculation process. Those steps include applying to the college of your choice with our district, complete the online orientation, meeting with a counselor to create a Student Education Plan (SEP), and successfully register for your first semester of courses.

Our Outreach Specialists coordinate and collaborate with our feeder high school’s staff to provide a series of presentations and workshops (on the High School campus) intended to ease and successfully transition their students from high school to college.

 

Below is our list of important dates and advising calendar for the 2021-2022 school year:

Date: Important Advising Day:

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Admission application opens

October 1, 2021-March 2, 2022

FAFSA opens up for classes starting in Fall 2022

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Online Orientation goes live

January 26, 2022 - April 15, 2022

RTG Advising (See Calendar below)

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Class Schedule opens for viewing

Monday, April 18, 2022

Matriculation Deadline

April 26-28, 2022

RTG Priority Registration Dates

Friday, April 29, 2022

Open Registration for Summer 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Open Registration for Fall 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Start of 4- & 10-Week Summer School Session

Monday, June 6, 2022

Start of 8 Week Summer School Session

Monday, June 20, 2022

Start of 6 Week Summer School Session

Monday, August 8, 2022

Fall 2022 term beings

 

Advising Calendar

Table with Advising Dates for our feeder schools