The campus is split between three main divisions. Each division has several degrees and certificates to meet your educational goals.

Division A

Fine Arts & Social Sciences, Composition, Communication & Literature, Reading & Languages

Division B

Math, Sciences, Engineering, Health Sciences, Geography & Physical Education

Division C

Agriculture & Natural Resources, Business, Industrial Technology