Associated Student Government

                                                    Mission Statement 

ASG-Logo-.jpg

To provide students with the opportunity to interact in extra-curricular activities that enhance their academic, social, and cultural well-being as well as providing students with effective leadership.

ASG Meetings are held every Friday at 1:00 p.m. in the Senate Chambers located in STC 104.  on the local, regional, and state level. 

For more information visit the Student Activities Office.

 

                                                Executive Board Members

President   
Aranveer Litt          
aslitt1@my.scccd.edu

Executive Vice President
Katie Walker
kawalker1@my.scccd.edu

Legislative Vice President
Mark Gomez
mgomez111@my.scccd.edu

Treasurer
Laura Ramirez
liramirez1@my.scccd.edu

Secretary
Carlos Fuentes
cefuentes2@my.scccd.edu

ICC President
Gerardo Reyes
gareyes5@my.scccd.edu

Communications Officer
Patricia Padilla
ppadilla1@my.scccd.edu

Parliamentarian
Ernesto Duran
eduran31@my.scccd.edu

Senator/Tiger Pantry Chair
Rebecca Murrieta
rmurrieta2@my.scccd.edu

Student Trustee
Stephen Kodur
Skodur1@my.scccd.edu 

Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Class Schedules
Counseling
Financial Aid &
Scholarships
Human Resources
Campus
Crime Alert
Clery Report
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Madera Community College Center
Oakhurst Community College Center
Fresno City College
Clovis College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator